2021 STA Honorees.png

Salute THEM Awards Honors Musical Vanguards From The New National Museum of African American Music (NMAAM) on June 6, 2021 @ 7pm EST


Legendary Sly Stone and Earth Wind & Fire, gospel ambassador Dr. Bobby Jones, hip hop pioneer Ludacris, jazz pianist Patrice Rushen, renowned songstress Darlene Love, director Billie Woodruff, choreographer Jamal Josefand celebrity stylist June Ambrose 

2021 STA Awards Logo.jpg